Festival Hall Events

The Floor Events

 

T.I. & DMX - POSTPONED

 

The 1975

Sunday 11th January 2015

 

The 1975

Thursday 15th January 2015

 

The Vamps

Saturday 24th January 2015

 

YG & Ty Dolla $ign

Sunday 25th January 2015

 

Third Day - Make A Difference Tour

Friday 13th February 2015

 

Soundgarden

Tuesday 24th February 2015

 

London Grammar

Saturday 14th March 2015

 

Mastodon

Friday 27th March 2015

 

Jurassic 5

Wednesday 1st April 2015

 

Soulshine ft. Michael Franti

Thursday 2nd April 2015

Festival Hall Updates